Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbey Sturgeon

Abbey Sturgeon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Sturgeon
"Olivia was very fast and efficient, and extremely helpful! She set up an auto policy for my mother and was very thorough and answered all of our questions without hesitation! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyra Moffitt

Kyra Moffitt

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Moffitt
"I spoke to Olivia on the phone earlier. She was so polite and helpful! Great customer service and great personality! She knew what she was talking about and helped me greatly with my quote."
Profile photo of Tosseia Holmes

Tosseia Holmes

May 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tosseia Holmes
"NEVER returns calls or emails."
Profile photo of Courtney Murff

Courtney Murff

April 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Courtney Murff
"Terrible customer service. The black man in there made me feel like I was bothering him."
Profile photo of karolina hernandez

karolina hernandez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karolina hernandez
"Raul fue en excelente representante en español!"
Profile photo of karen mena

karen mena

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen mena
"I called about 4 months ago wanting some information about car insurance. I was connected with Raul. Raul was very very nice and informative about what I was looking for he was very helpful when it came to answering my questions. I had a very good experience talking to him he was also very polite ."
Profile photo of Carlos Mena

Carlos Mena

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mena
"Las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables y tratan de resolver cualquier problema."
Profile photo of Belinda Burroughs

Belinda Burroughs

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Burroughs
"Me and my Amigos are in the process of starting a commercial and residential renovation company, so I called them and they were VERY knowledgeable and quick to respond! The ladies at this office are friendly and their followup game is amazing and they put me on the right path! Love these ladies! 💖"
Profile photo of George Grady

George Grady

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by George Grady
"I contacted the agency regarding a general information question not anything about my policy and the lady that I spoke with wanted agents name first and last and she wanted to contact my agent as I told her several times yet I do not want my agent contacted so buy her not listening she was very rude and dumb. I called back and spoke to another lady which helped me and answered my question I would never suggest this agent to anyone"
Profile photo of Arisbeth Zarco

Arisbeth Zarco

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arisbeth Zarco
"Very good working employees and 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Raul Lopez Sanchez

Raul Lopez Sanchez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Lopez Sanchez
"Brenda is an excellent agent for all your insurance needs! She has bilingual staff who helps anyone and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Monica Sanchez

Monica Sanchez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Sanchez
"Raul es muy bueno! Nos atendió muy bien por teléfono!"
Profile photo of Julian Hayes

Julian Hayes

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Hayes
"This is a great place to get insurance. Brenda is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting the right product for your needs. Her staff is great too! If you are looking for a good insurance agent, I would go with Brenda."
Profile photo of Osman Bardales

Osman Bardales

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Osman Bardales
"Recomiendo a Brenda Bond y su excelente equipo de trabajo son muy amables y profecionales ...."
Profile photo of Milo Walker

Milo Walker

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Milo Walker
"Amazing service. Everyone in the office is professional and helpful! Alexis is amazing! She helped me get my my home and auto bundle, made things really easy for me."
Profile photo of Myra Morgan

Myra Morgan

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Morgan
"I absolutely love this location! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. All of my questions and concerns are always addressed in a timely manner. I referred several friends to this location for all of their insurance needs. The agents at this location treat me like family."
Profile photo of Lele Hill

Lele Hill

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lele Hill
"Everyone in the office is nice & professional. I've been insured with them for years. I've had only one problem (which was not in their control) however they fought for me to have my issue resolved and it was. Curtis was very nice and knowledgeable. You can tell they really care about you. I'm sticking with them for life!!"
Profile photo of Darian Duncan

Darian Duncan

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Duncan
"Very courteous and concerned"
Profile photo of José Manuel Ronces

José Manuel Ronces

March 23, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by José Manuel Ronces
"Good"
Profile photo of Lady K

Lady K

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lady K
"Amazing people friendly and fare prices!"
Profile photo of Lorena Saavedra

Lorena Saavedra

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Saavedra
"I love the professional service and how easy is to communicate with my agent Eric. He is very helpful answering my questions and adjusting to my needs. Highly recommended them."
Profile photo of Marquese Berry

Marquese Berry

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marquese Berry
"They were a friendly and knowledgeable about insurance team. They assisted me with making the insurances needs that suited me best promptly. While still making sure I was also informed as well. I would give them 6 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Cydni Dodd

Cydni Dodd

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cydni Dodd
"Switching to this office was a GREAT decision!!!! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Morris

Mitchell Morris

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Morris
"Got really great service here .. there was a young lady that answered the phone I think her name was Alexis she was just so pleasant I knew this was the place for me"
Profile photo of Devante Mitchell

Devante Mitchell

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Mitchell
"There was a young lady name Alexis she was wonderful great customer service and very pleasant over the phone"