Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brenda Bond

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brenda Bond

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carlos Mena

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The people who work there are very friendly and try to solve any problem. (Original) Las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables y tratan de resolver cualquier problema."

Belinda Burroughs

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my Amigos are in the process of starting a commercial and residential renovation company, so I called them and they were VERY knowledgeable and quick to respond! The ladies at this office are friendly and their followup game is amazing and they put me on the right path! Love these ladies! 💖"

George Grady

July 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I contacted the agency regarding a general information question not anything about my policy and the lady that I spoke with wanted agents name first and last and she wanted to contact my agent as I told her several times yet I do not want my agent contacted so buy her not listening she was very rude and dumb. I called back and spoke to another lady which helped me and answered my question I would never suggest this agent to anyone"

Arisbeth Zarco

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good working employees and 100% recommend!"

Raul Lopez Sanchez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda is an excellent agent for all your insurance needs! She has bilingual staff who helps anyone and very friendly!"

Monica Sanchez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Raúl is very good! He treated us very well on the phone! (Original) Raul es muy bueno! Nos atendió muy bien por teléfono!"

Julian Hayes

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance. Brenda is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting the right product for your needs. Her staff is great too! If you are looking for a good insurance agent, I would go with Brenda."

Osman Bardales

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Brenda Bond and her excellent team are very kind and professional .... (Original) Recomiendo a Brenda Bond y su excelente equipo de trabajo son muy amables y profecionales ...."

Milo Walker

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Everyone in the office is professional and helpful! Alexis is amazing! She helped me get my my home and auto bundle, made things really easy for me."

Myra Morgan

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this location! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. All of my questions and concerns are always addressed in a timely manner. I referred several friends to this location for all of their insurance needs. The agents at this location treat me like family."

Lele Hill

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is nice & professional. I've been insured with them for years. I've had only one problem (which was not in their control) however they fought for me to have my issue resolved and it was. Curtis was very nice and knowledgeable. You can tell they really care about you. I'm sticking with them for life!!"

Darian Duncan

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and concerned"

José Manuel Ronces

March 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good"

Lady K

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people friendly and fare prices!"

Lorena Saavedra

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the professional service and how easy is to communicate with my agent Eric. He is very helpful answering my questions and adjusting to my needs. Highly recommended them."

DeliriousReaper

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service 👍"

Marquese Berry

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were a friendly and knowledgeable about insurance team. They assisted me with making the insurances needs that suited me best promptly. While still making sure I was also informed as well. I would give them 6 stars if I could!"

Cydni Dodd

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Switching to this office was a GREAT decision!!!! Great staff!"

Mitchell Morris

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got really great service here .. there was a young lady that answered the phone I think her name was Alexis she was just so pleasant I knew this was the place for me"

Devante Mitchell

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"There was a young lady name Alexis she was wonderful great customer service and very pleasant over the phone"

Adam W

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brenda and her team are absolutely wonderful, I really enjoy working with them. Her service team is really friendly and always happy to help."

erik mcdaniel

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Calling into the office is like talking to family. Alexis and Claudia are amazing and supper friendly and extremely helpful."

Cejitas Remodel

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Changing to State Farm was the best decision I ever made! Highly recommend."

Loving Life Productions LLC

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for the agents, specifically Alexis Montaie-King and Brenda Bonds herself for the consistency and personal care they give to me as a client of State Farm. They go above and beyond whether it's helping me make sure I am aware of all of my insurance options or making sure I am taken care of when I have a bad accident. I highly recommend Brenda Bond State Farm! They are more than an insurance agency. They take care of you like family."

Jay jay

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service all the time"